Eric Clapton

Released: August 25, 1992

Unplugged is a 1992 live album by Eric Clapton, recorded at Bray Studios, England in front of an audience for the MTV Unplugged television series. It includes a version of the successful 1992 single “Tears in Heaven” and an acoustic version of “Layla”. The album itself won three Grammy awards at the 35th Annual Grammy Awards in 1993 and became the bestselling live album of all time, and Clapton’s bestselling album, selling 26 million copies worldwide.

Track Listing

1. Signe (Acoustic Live)
2. Before You Accuse Me (Acoustic Live)
3. Hey Hey (Acoustic Live)
4. Tears In Heaven (Acoustic Live)
5. Lonely Strangers (Acoustic Live)
6. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down In Out (Acoustic Live)
7. Layla (Acoustic Live)
8. Running on Faith (Acoustic Live)
9. Walkin’ Blues (Acoustic Live)
10. Alberta (Acoustic Live)
11. San Francisco Bay Blues (Acoustic Live)
12. Malted Milk (Acoustic Live)
13. Old Love (Acoustic Live)
14. Rollin’ & Tumblin’ (Acoustic Live)

Be The First To Hear About Surfdog Updates