Sessions for Robert J

Eric Clapton

Released: December 7, 2004

Sessions for Robert J is the sixteenth solo studio album and was released on 7 December 2004. The release is a companion project to his previously released album Me and Mr. Johnson. Several songs are performed in duet by Clapton on steel-string acoustic guitar and Doyle Bramhall II on steel string acoustic and dobro guitars.

Track Listing

1. Sweet Home Chicago
2. Terraplane Blues
3. Traveling Riverside Blues
4. Ramblin’ on My Mind

Be The First To Hear About Surfdog Updates