Riding with the King

Eric Clapton

Released: June 13, 2000

Riding with the King is a collaborative album by B.B. King and Eric Clapton that was released in 2000. It was their first collaborative album and won the 2001 Grammy Award for Best Traditional Blues Album. The album reached number one on Billboard’s Top Blues Albums and was certified 2× Platinum in the United States.

Track Listing

1. Riding With the King
2. Ten Long Years
3. Key to the Highway
4. Marry You
5. Three O’Clock Blues
6. Help the Poor
7. I Wanna Be
8. Worried Life Blues
9. Days of Old
10. When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
11. Hold On! I’m Comin’
12. Come Rain or Come Shine

Be The First To Hear About Surfdog Updates