Rarities 2001-2010

Eric Clapton

Released: August 11, 2023

Eric Clapton’s Rarities 2001-2010, brings together eight rare recordings from this era. It is now available on all streaming platforms as well as in The Complete Reprise Studio Albums Vinyl Box Set – Volume 2. Listen HERE!

Track Listing

1. Johnny Guitar
2. Midnight Hour Blues
3. You Better Watch Yourself
4. Traveling Riverside Blues
5. Take A Little Walk With Me
6. Little Queen Of Spades
7. Losing Hand
8. I Was Fooled

Be The First To Hear About Surfdog Updates