Rarities 1983-1998

Eric Clapton

Released: February 17, 2023

Rarities 1983-1998 brings together eight rare recordings from this era, including live versions of “White Room,” “Crossroads,” “32-20 Blues,” and “County Jail Blues.” Rarities 1983-1998 is also available in the The Complete Reprise Studio Albums Vinyl Box Set – Volume 1. Order HERE!

Track Listing

1. Stone Free
2. Crossroads (Live in Birmingham, England, 1986)
3. White Room (Live in Birmingham, England, 1986)
4. Theme From A Movie That Never Happened (Orchestral)
5. Pilgrim (2020 Remix)
6. 32-20 Blues (Live at Royal Albert Hall, 1993)
7. County Jail Blues (Live at Royal Albert Hall, 1993)
8. Born Under a Bad Sign

Be The First To Hear About Surfdog Updates