Released: April 6, 2004

Rusty Miller had been best known for his slithering guitar work on Cake’s hit single “Never There” before the formation of Jackpot. Guitarist/vocalist Miller, bassist Sheldon Cooney, drummer Mike Curry, and keyboardist Lee Bob Watson began the group in the late ’90s as an alternative country-rock band. Releasing Boneville in 1999, the band disliked the sound and dismissed it as a “really crappy four-track thing.” 2000’s Weightless was much more in tune with what they had envisioned, and by 2002’s Shiny Things they had hit their stride as a somewhat experimental version of their initial sound. Two years later, Miller and Jackpot returned with their fourth album, titled F+. ~ Bradley Torreano

Track Listing
  1. Adventures Galore
  2. Upside Down
  3. Vaccine
  4. Black Road
  5. Headlights
  6. Euphoria
  7. Windshield Wipers
  8. When We Get Together
  9. Dizzy
  10. If We Could Go Backwards
  11. Airplanes And Secrets
  12. Long Gone
  13. Charlie Watts is God
Be The First To Hear About Surfdog Updates