Back Home

Eric Clapton

Released: August 29, 2005

Back Home is the seventeenth solo studio album by Eric Clapton. It was released 29 August 2005 internationally and a day later in the U.S. It is his first album containing new, original material since Reptile (2001), as the previous release Me and Mr. Johnson is an album of song covers of Robert Johnson.

Track Listing

1. So Tired
2. Say What You Will
3. I’m Going Left
4. Love Don’t Love Nobody
5. Revolution
6. Love Comes to Everyone
7. Lost and Found
8. Piece of My Heart
9. One Day
10. One Track Mind
11. Run Home to Me
12. Back Home
13. Say What You Will (Acoustic)

Be The First To Hear About Surfdog Updates