The Burning of Rome – “Live & Acoustic at The Belly Up” CD


The Burning of Rome releases “Live & Acoustic at The Belly Up”!! Available Now!!


After the acoustic dates with Volto! were so enthusiastically received, Surfdog Records suggested recording an acoustic set. Recorded at The Belly Up, Solana Beach, CA on September 22 “Live & Acoustic” features a brand new song “Sister Francis”.


Full Tracklist:
1. Sister Francis
2. Wake Up Edamame
3. Island
4. Norman Bates
5. Ballad Of An Onion Sprout
6. Little Piranhas
7. Plastic Jesus
8. Hybrid Moments

SKU: bor-live-at-belly-up-cd Category: