The Brian Setzer Orchestra – Dig That Crazy Christmas (Digital Album Download)



  1. Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
  2. Angles We Have Heard On High
  3. Getting' In The Mood (For Christmas)
  4. White Christmas
  5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  6. Zat You Santa Claus?
  7. Hey Santa!
  8. My Favorite Things
  9. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  10. Cool Yule
  11. Jingle Bell Rock
  12. Santa Drives A Hot Rod
  13. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

Out of stock

SKU: BSO-DigThatCrazyChristmas-digital-album-download Category: