Stray Cats ’40’ T-Shirt + CD Bundle (PRE-ORDER)

• The Stray Cat’s 40th Anniversary ’40’ CD – First recordings in 26 years!
• Exclusive T-Shirt with all original album art

This bundle will be shipping following the album release on: May 24th

Release Date: May 24th

CD Tracklisting:

1. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)

2. Rock It Off

3. I’ve Got Love If You Want It

4. Cry Danger

5. I Attract Trouble

6. Three Time’s A Charm

7. That’s Messed Up

8. When Nothing’s Going Right

9. Desperado

10. Mean Pickin’ Mama

11. I’ll Be Looking Out For You

12. Devil Train

Categories: ,

Additional information

Dimensions 13 × 3 × 13 in
Shirt Size

Men's/Unisex Large, Men's/Unisex Medium, Men's/Unisex Small, Men's/Unisex XL, Men's/Unisex XXL