Sprung Monkey – Mr. Funny Face


Led by vocalist Steve Summers, the San Diego-based punk band Sprung Monkey debuted in 1995 with Swirl. Upon signing to major label Hollywood Records, they returned in 1998 with Mr. Funny Face.


1. Get ‘Em Outta Here
2. Greta
3. White Trash
4. Super Breakdown
5. Hard Times
6. Mr. Funny Face
7. JoJo
8. Tired
9. Going For The Angry
10. Naked
11. Dead
12. In Spite Of It All
13. He Aloha Mehe