Joss Stone – LP1 (Limited Edition Vinyl)


Joss’ stunning new album “LP1” featuring her fiery single “Karma”!! This limited edition album looks beautiful with magenta foil stamping on the cover artwork!! “LP1”¬†ships July 26, 2011. Vinyl jacket & sleeve are produced using 100% recycled materials.

Joss Stone Limited Edition Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Newborn
  2. Karma
  3. Don’t Start Lying To Me Now
  4. Last One To Know
  5. Drive All Night

Side B:

  1. Cry Myself To Sleep
  2. Somehow
  3. Landlord
  4. Boat Yard
  5. Take Good Care


Out of stock

SKU: 640424999469 Category: