Glen Campbell “See You There” 12″ Vinyl Picture Disc


This limited edition 12″ vinyl picture disc is now available! This is the legendary Glen Campbell’s FINAL STUDIO ALBUM of his amazing career, that offers stunning new takes of his career-defining hits on his new album See You There. These gorgeous vocals were initially recorded during the Ghost On The Canvas sessions. Producers Dave Darling and Dave Kaplan were so moved by these powerful performances, they decided to bring a group of musicians into the studio that would complement Glen’s legendary voice. The resulting album is at once chilling, uplifting, haunting and spine tingling.

“When Glen heard what the did in reinterpreting these songs, he lit up and was smiling from ear to ear. And I was too,” says Kim Campbell, Glen’s wife. “This record is a more intimate and unique take on many of Glen’s most popular songs as well as some other gems. The producers took the magic of his voice and showcased it in a whole new way for Glen.”

The album’s title, See You There, an expression that’s been a trademark of Glen’s for years, takes on an added poignancy at this stage of his life – as do the songs that take us back to the early days of his iconic career.

Screen Shot 2016-03-14 at 2.02.34 PMScreen Shot 2016-03-14 at 2.00.19 PM



  1. Hey Little One
  2. Wichita Lineman
  3. Gentle On My Mind
  4. Postcard From Paris
  5. Waiting On The Comin’ Of My Lord
  6. What I Wouldn’t Give
  7. Galveston
  8. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  9. There’s No Me…Without You
  10. True Grit
  11. Rhinestone Cowboy
  12. Waiting On The Comin’ Of My Lord (feat. Jose Hernandez & Mariachi Del Sol De Mexico)

In stock