Glen Campbell – Ghost On The Canvas (Picture Disc)


This is the legendary Glen Campbell’s final studio album. During his 50 years in show business, Campbell has sold 45 million records with hits like “Wichita Lineman,” “Gentle On My Mind,” “Rhinestone Cowboy,” and tons more. “Ghost On The Canvas” is his “farewell album,” a deep, meaningful look back at his career/life with contributions by the artists he continues to inspire. Simply put, Ghost On the Canvas is the album of Glen Campbell’s life.

“I still love making music. And I still love performing for my fans. I’d like to thank them for sticking with me through thick and thin…I’m at peace with the world. This is the happiest time of my life” – Glen Campbell



  1. A Better Place
  2. Ghost On The Canvas
  3. The Billstown Crossroads
  4. A Thousand Lifetimes
  5. It’s Your Amazing Grace
  6. Second Street North
  7. In My Arms
  8. May 21st, 1969
  9. Nothing But The Whole Wide World
  10. Wild And Waste
  11. Hold On Hope
  12. Valley Of The Son
  13. Any Trouble
  14. Strong
  15. The Rest Is Silence
  16. There’s No Me … Without You

Additional information

Weight 0.5 lbs
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × 1 in