Drake Bell “Ready Steady Go!” CD


Defying today’s pop music cliches, “Ready Steady Go!” features a rock and roll sound, with Drake as a co-writer on tracks “Bitchcraft,” “Makes Me Happy,” and “Give Me A Little More Time.” Music legend Brian Setzer aided the album as Executive Producer. As Drake’s childhood guitar idol, Setzer’s collaboration on the album marks a milestone for the young artist.

“True to his roots, Bell delivers on something that defines originality” – Examiner
“Unapologetic know-how in his delivery” – Ultimate Guitar
“McCartneyesque…with his enchanting harmony vocals” – AllMusic

Executive produced by icon BRIAN SETZER!!

Track Listing:
1. Sunny Afternoon
2. Bull
3. I Won’t Stand In Your Way
4. Bitchcraft
5. Runaway Boys
6. Makes Me Happy
7. It’s Still Rock And Roll To Me
8. Melina
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. California Man
11. Back Of My Hand
12. Give Me A Little More Time

SKU: 822685104329 Category: