Dan Hicks – Duets (Digital Download)





  1. I Don't Want Love (With Brian Setzer)
  2. I Scare Myself ( With Ricky Lee Jones)
  3. Strike It While It's Hot (With Bette Midler)
  4. Meet Me on the Corner (With Brian Setzer and Elvis Costello)
  5. I'll Tell You Why That Is (With Tom Waits)
  6. Driftin (With Ricky Lee Jones)
  7. One More Cowboy (With Willie Nelson)
  8. Barstool Boogie (With Jimmy Buffet)
  9. That Ain't Right (With Gibby Haynes)
  10. That's Where I Am (With Jack Sheldon

Out of stock

SKU: DH-Duets-Digital-Album-Download Category: