Dan Hicks And The Hot Licks – Selected Shorts (Digital Album Download)



  1. Mama's Boy Blues
  2. That's Where I Am
  3. Hey Bartender
  4. Willie
  5. One More Cowboy (duet with Willie Nelson)
  6. Barstool Boogie (duet with Jimmy Buffett)
  7. C'mon-A-My House
  8. First I Lost My Marbles
  9. That Ain't Right
  10. Cue The Violins
  11. I'll See You In My Dreams
  12. Texas Kinda Attitude
  13. That's The Smoke They're Blowin'
  14. That Ain't Right (Gibby Phones It In Mix) (Duet with Gibby Haynes)


SKU: DH-SelectedShorts-Digital-album-download Category: