Dan Hicks And The Hot Licks – Beatin’ The Heat (Digital Album Download)



  1. My Cello
  2. I Don't Want Love (Featuring Brian Setzer On Guitar)
  3. I Scare Myself (Featuring Rickie Lee Jones On Vocals)
  4. Strike It While It's Hot (Featuring Bette Midler On Vocals)
  5. He Don't Care
  6. Meet Me On the Corner
  7. I'll Tell You Why That Is (Featuring Tom Waits On Vocals)
  8. Hummin' To Myself
  9. Doin' It!
  10. The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)
  11. (Chattanooga) Shoe-Shine Boy
  12. Driftin' (Feat. Rickie Lee Jones On Vocals)
  13. Hell I'd Go!
  14. Don't Stop The Meter, Mack
  15. I've Got A Capo On My Brain


Out of stock

SKU: dh-beatin-digital-album-download Category: