Brian Setzer – Rockabilly Riot: Osaka Rocka! – Live in Japan (DVD)


Three-time Grammy-award- winner Brian Setzer’s new concert Blu-ray/CD,Rockabilly Riot: Osaka Rocka! – Live In Japan– filmed on February 18 at Namba Hatch in Osaka, Japan– is set for release November 4, 2016 via Surfdog Records. Live and loud, the concert encompasses songs from Setzer’s acclaimed 2014 studio album Rockabilly Riot! All Original—a straight-ahead rockabilly album from start to finish featuring Setzer’s trademark twang and fretboard fire. Also included are classic hits from his Stray Cats days, Brian Setzer Orchestra tunes and even tracks from his solo albums. In front of the wildly enthusiastic audience, Brian Setzer and his band—Noah Levy (Drums), Kevin McKendree (Piano and Guitar) and Mark Winchester (Bass —are firing on all cylinders.

  1. Ignition
  2. Vinyl Records
  3. Stray Cat Strut
  4. Nothing Is a Sure Thing
  5. Stiletto Cool
  6. Cry Baby
  7. What’s Her Name
  8. Slow Down/Folsom Prison Blues
  9. Gene & Eddie
  10. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  11. Runaway Boys
  12. Fishnet Stockings
  13. Let’s Shake
  14. Sleepwalk
  15. Rock This Town
  16. Seven Nights to Rock
Categories: ,