Brian Setzer “Rockabilly Riot! All Original” Vinyl


Iconic guitarist, songwriter and vocalist Brian Setzer is releasing “Rockabilly Riot! All Original”, a straight-ahead rockabilly album from start to finish on August 12, 2014. The new album, featuring the high-octane first single “Let’s Shake,” marks SETZER’s first studio album since 2011’s Grammy Award-nominated album, Setzer Goes Instru-Mental!.

“Rockabilly Riot! All Original” thrillingly comes alive with 12 new and original songs in pure rockabilly fashion. Setzer brings his trademark twang and fretboard fire, and he’s backed by three musicians that he says “are the best in their craft”: Mark Winchester (bass), Kevin McKendree (piano) and Noah Levy (drums). Recorded in Nashville, the album was produced by Peter Collins (who’s handled the same honors for SETZER albums Vavoom! and The Dirty Boogie).


Let’s Shake
Rockabilly Blues
Vinyl Records
Lemme Slide
Nothing Is A Sure Thing
What’s Her Name

Calamity Jane
The Girl With The Blues In Her Eyes
Stiletto Cool
I Should’a Had A V-8
Blue Lights, Big City
Cock-a-doodle Don’t


This item is SOLD OUT

SKU: 822685671463 Category: