Slightly Stoopid "Everything You Need" (Vinyl)

"Everything You Need" Preorder Package

Slightly Stoopid's "Everything You Need" is back as a Collector's Edition Yellow Vinyl!

This vinyl package features one yellow 12" vinyl disc in a gatefold jacket with digital download card. Order your copy from now to also receive a bonus "Everything You Need" double-sided classic poster (from the album's original release era)*.


Side A:
1. Everything You Need
2. Officer
3. Questionable
4. Runnin' With A Gun
5. Killin' Me Deep Inside
6. Perfect Gentleman
7. Wicked Rebel

Side B:

1. Sweet Honey
2. Punk Rock Billy
3. World Goes Round (feat. I-Man)
4. Wiseman
5. Leaving On A Jetplane
6. Mellow Mood (feat. G. Love)
7. Collie Man

*Free poster available while stocks last.


Price: $20.00

© 2014 Surfdog, Inc. | Contact us